OCCUPATION:  Mother, Interior Designer 

RESIDENCE: Manhattan Beach, CA

DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONAL STYLE: Comfortable and layered with a tailored preppy edge.

FAVORITE FASHION DESIGNERS: Honestly, I mostly wear DVF, J.Crew, Rag & Bone, Theory and Ralph Lauren (passed down from my mom).

MY STYLE ICON IS: My mother and Olivia Palermo.

I AM OBSESSED WITH: Colored jeans, boots and jackets.

FAVORITE ACCESSORY: My iPhone and my 30th birthday earrings.

IF WE PEEKED IN YOUR HANDBAG, WE WOULD FIND: My iPhone, a bag of Cheerios, a Think Bar for snacking, a measuring tape, Ray Ban sunglasses, a diaper pouch and possibly a tennis ball. 

YOUR GUILTIEST PLEASURES: A dirty martini and Pinterest.

FIVE THINGS YOU CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT: My family, kisses from my kids and husband, my daily chats with my mom, runs on the beach, and a morning cappuccino.

I CAN'T WAIT TO... Take my kids to Europe.

NAMES + AGES OF YOUR CHILDREN: Tripp (3.5) and Patton (11 months)

YOUR CHILDREN'S HOBBIES OF THE MOMENT: Swimming, dance parties with mom and dad, Legos, and for the little one...crawling

FAVORITE THING ABOUT BEING A MOMMMY: When my son tells me I'm his best friend.

FAVORITE FAMILY WEEKEND ACTIVITY: Going to the beach with the family.

FAVORITE FAMILY VACATION SPOT: The Big Island, HI or Figure Eight, NC.  It figures that I live steps from the beach yet still love taking beach vacations.

YOUR KIDS FAVORITE MEAL: Pizza or Spaghetti and Meatballs

FAVORITE LABELS IN YOUR KIDS CLOSET: For Tripp: Polo, Tea Collection, Topo Ranch, Volcom.  And for Patton: Tea Collection, Pink Chicken, Splendid, 3 Pommes.

TOP 3 GO-TO CHILDREN'S BIRTHDAY GIFTS: Legos, Books (Penguin Classics), Baby Jar Burp Cloths.

I HOPE MY CHILDREN... Are happy, kind and share.

Thanks Andrika!

Three Kisses Chelsea, Rachel + Diana